Christmas 2018

Cork ARC Cancer Support House will take a few days break over the festive season. Thanks to all of our supporters, donors, visitors and volunteers for your kindness throughout 2018.

Our drop in and telephone support service will be available on Thursday 27th and Friday 28th September at our centre in Cork city. Simply drop in without an appointment, and you will be made very welcome.

Cork ARC in Cork city

Monday 24th December - Closed

Tuesday 25th December - Closed

Wednesday 26th December - Closed

Thursday 27th December - Open 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 

Friday 28th December - Open 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 

Saturday 29th December - Closed

Sunday 30th December - Closed

Monday 31st December - Closed

Tuesday 1st January - Closed

Wednesday 2nd January - Open 10.00 am – 3.00 pm

Thursday 3rd January - Open 10.00 am – 3.00 pm

Friday 4th January - Open 10.00 am – 3.00 pm

Full service resumes Monday 7th January 2019.

 

Cork ARC in Bantry

Normally open on Tuesdays and Thursdays

Service resumes on Thursday 3rd January from 10.30am - 2.30 pm